Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Collective Worship

Click below to view the assembly about Creativity by Charles Merritt.

You'll need a felt tip and piece of paper for this one!

 

Click on the below picture to view Nigel Griffiths assembly on Creativity - Wednesday July 7th 2021.

 

Please click here to view Mrs Jagtiani's assembly on July 1st about school rules and behaviour.

Click on the below logos to watch the Stripey Stork assembly for Wednesday 30th June 2021 

and

listen to the "Everybody needs pants" song. 

 

                                      

 

 

 

George Muller 28th June 2021 - Mrs Davis assembly

Still image for this video

To watch Years 2's assembly for Friday 18th June 2021 please click the below picture

The assembly for Wednesday 16th June by Charles Merritt from St Mary's is about Trust.

Please click below to view.

The assembly for Wednesday 9th June by Eric Gilmour from St Mary's is about Trust.

Please click below to view.

 

Click on the below picture to watch the assembly for Wednesday 26th May 2021 by Vicar Andrew Cunnington from St Matthews church

 

Wednesday 19th May 2021 - Click on the below the icon to watch the assembly on The Ascension

 

Wednesday 12th May 2021  - please below to view the assembly from Sparkfish

 

Assembly - Wednesday 5th May 2021 - please click here

Wednesday 28th April 2021 -  RESPONSIBILITY! It's a big issue - click on the picture below to view an assembly from Holy Trinity Church

 

Click on the below picture to view the assembly for Big Pedal Week w/c 26th April 2021

 

Wednesday 21st April 2021 - Today's assembly from Richard Wilson from St Mary's Church has been emailed directly to teachers.

The Year 4 Easter Service can be viewed by clicking on the below picture.

 

 

Don't forget to take a look at the below PDF too!

Click on the celebration picture below to view the Celebration assembly for Tuesday 30th March 2021 

 

Easter is important for Christians, focusing on the themes of hope and new life.

Monday 29th March 2021

Click on the below Sparkfish logo to watch the assembly.

 

To watch the Celebration assembly on Friday 26th March 2021 click here
To watch the assembly for Wednesday 24th March 2021 click here

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 - Double click on the Lent picture to view the 4th Lent assembly.

 

Monday 22nd March 2021 - click on the picture of the Easter eggs to watch the Signs of Easter assembly 

 

 

Friday 23rd March 2021 - click on the medal to view the 4th celebration assembly.

 

       

 

Tuesday 16th March's Lent assembly (3rd Lent assembly) is available by clicking here.
Monday 15th March's assembly can be found by clicking here.
Friday 12th March 2021 - Please click here to view the 3rd celebration assembly 
Monday 9th March 2021 - Click here to watch the Assembly on confidence and story of Gideon.
Please click here to view the 2nd Celebration Assembly of this term. 

2nd Lent assembly - Wandsworth, Brixton & Norwood

Please click here

Top